Robin Ahigian
New England Comprehensive Center
rahigia@wested.org

Thomas Alderman
VT Department of Education
tom.alderman@state.vt.us

Justin Alfond
ME State Senate
justin@justinalfond.com

Cheryl Baker
Plymouth State University
cbaker@plymouth.edu

Dr. Everett Barnes
RMC Research Corporation
ebarnes@rmcres.com

John Brock
NY State Education Department
jbrock@mail.nysed.gov

Timothy Callahan
North Adams (MA) Public Schools
tcallahan@napsk12.org

Douglas Casey
Capitol Region Education Council (CREC)
dcasey@crec.org

Jonathan Costa
EDUCATION CONNECTION
costa@educationconnection.org

Jenny Curtin
MA Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
jcurtin@doe.mass.edu

Peter Drescher
Vermont Department of Education
peter.drescher@state.vt.us

Michael Ferry
Woonsocket Education Department
mferry@woonsocketschools.com

Stan Freeda
NH Department of Education
sfreeda@ed.state.nh.us

Steve Garton
ME Department of Education
steven.garton@maine.gov

Robert Gerardi
Woonsocket Education Department
rgerardi@woonsocketschools.com

Ira Glick
New England Comprehensive Center
iglick@rmcres.com

Adam Goldfarb
New York Comprehensive Center
agoldfarb@rmcres.com

Stephen Hamilton
New England Comprehensive Center
shamilt@wested.org

Susan Hargrave
shargrave@doe.mass.edu
MA Department of Elementary and Secondary Education

Cathy Higgins
CHiggins@ed.state.nh.us
NH Department of Education

Josiah Hills
josiah.hills@ct.gov
CT State Department of Education

Larry Hirsch
lhirsch@rmcres.com
New York Comprehensive Center

Carol Keirstead
New England Comprehensive Center
RMC Research Corporation
ckeirstead@rmcres.com

Rae Ann Knopf
rae.knopf@state.vt.us
Vermont Department of Education

Steve Kossakoski
skossakoski@gmail.com
Virtual Learning Academy Charter School

Heidi Larson
hlarson@edc.org
New England Comprehensive Center

Paul Leather
NH Department of Education
pleather@ed.state.nh.us

Madeline Levine
MA Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
mlevine@doe.mass.edu

Connie Louie
MA Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
clouie@doe.mass.edu

Sigrid Lumbra
VT Department of Education
sigrid.lumbra@state.vt.us

Julian Macdonnell
Northern Rhode Island Collaborative
JMacDonnell@nric-ri.org

Bette Manchester
ME International Center for Digital Learning
bmanchester@mainelearns.org

Jeff Mao
ME Department of Education
jeff.mao@maine.gov

John Newlin
New England Secondary Schools Consortium
jnewlin@micdl.org

Liz Pape
iNACOL Northeast Regional Committee
LPape@goVHS.org

Lawrence Paska
NY State Department of Education
lpaska@mail.nysed.gov

David Patterson
ME Department of Education
david.patterson@maine.gov

Angela Penfold
Center on Instruction at RMC Research Corporation
apenfold@rmcres.com

Kirsten Peterson
New England Comprehensive Center
kpeterson@edc.org

Mylinda Piadade
New England Comprehensive Center
mpiadade@rmcres.com

Jeff Renard
VT Department of Education
jrenard@rvtc.org

Gail Ross-McBride
The Education Cooperative
gailrossmcbride@gmail.com

Joanne Shawhan
NY State Department of Education
jshawhan@mail.nysed.gov

Jonathan Shrem
New York Comprehensive Center
jshrem@rmcres.com

Stanley Silverman
New York Institute of Technology
stan@nyit.edu

Roberta Tenney
NH Department of Education
rtenney@ed.state.nh.us

Barbara Treacy
Education Development Center
btreacy@edc.org

Bob Spielvogel
Education Development Center
rspiel@edc.org

Holly Walsh
RI Department of Education
holly.walsh@ride.ri.gov

Teh-yuan Wan
NY State Department of Education
twan@mail.nysed.gov

Christopher Weinman
Greater Southern Tier BOCES
cweinman@gstboces.org

Emily Zyko
New York Comprehensive Center
ezyko@rmcres.com

Judith Zorfass
Center for Technology Implementation
jzorfass@edc.org